Ultimate Anime Prize Package Giveaway is open for all United States And Canada ,United Kingdom residents. All interested entrants need to submit their entry before closing date. The deadline is March 9th, 2021. Winners of the Giveaway could get Cowboy Bebop vinyl.

 

Giveaway Entry Page
Giveaway Rules

How To Enter :

No purchase essential to enter or win.

  1. Go to the Giveaway page to enter.
  2. Candidates must follow all Rules of Giveaway.
  3. Submit your entries before last date.
  4. After then you will have get a chance to win Cowboy Bebop vinyl.

Tunespeak Ultimate Anime Prize Package Giveaway – Win Cowboy Bebop Vinyl – Ends on 09-03-2021

The information about Ultimate Anime Prize Package Giveaway is offers by the Tunespeak. The Giveaway provided you a chance to win Cowboy Bebop vinyl. Rules and regulations of the Sweepstakes are provide on its official page so for more details please check the page.

Ultimate Anime Prize Package Giveaway Details:

Tunespeak Ultimate Anime Prize Package Giveaway

Who’s Eligible: Promotion is open only to persons, who are, as of date of entry, 13 years of age or older, legal residents of, and physically located within, the 50 United States and the District of Columbia and Canada (except residents of the Province of Quebec).

Dates of Contest: The Giveaway runs from at 12:00 AM CST/6:00 AM GMT/7:00 AM CET Tuesday, February 17th, 2021 to at 10:59 PM CST/4:59 AM GMT/5:59 AM CET, Tuesday, March 9th, 2021.

Prize Detail(s): Winners will be receive following prizes, consist of:
One (1) first (1st) Prize winner wil be awarded:

  1. One (1) Cowboy Bebop vinyl.
  2. One (1) Akira vinyl.
  3. One (1) My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising vinyl.
  4. One (1) FLCL Progressive / Alternative vinyl.
  5. One (1) Ninja Scroll vinyl.
  6. One (1) Evangelion Finally vinyl test pressing.
  7. One (1) Promare vinyl test pressing.
  8. One (1) Wolf Children vinyl.
  9. One (1) The Boy and The Beast vinyl.
  10. One (1) Mirai CD.
  11. One (1) Summer Wars CD.

One (1) second (2nd) Prize winners will be receive:

  1. One (1) Cowboy Bebop vinyl.
  2. One (1) Akira vinyl.
  3. One (1) My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising vinyl.
  4. One (1) FLCL Progressive / Alternative vinyl.
  5. One (1) Ninja Scroll vinyl.

Check the official rules page for full details of the Additional Terms, Entry, Requirements of Potential Winner, Intellectual Property and Rule Amendments.

For more latest updates related Ultimate Anime Prize Package Giveaway you can check it’s official page and participate to win many exciting prizes.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *