Colorado Weekend Getaway Sweepstakes is open for all United States, Canada residents. All interested entrants need to submit their entry before closing date. The deadline is November 12th, 2021. Winners of the Sweepstakes could get a trip to see Milky Chance live.

 

Sweepstakes Entry Page
Sweepstakes Rules

How To Enter :

Entrants are free to enter, any purchase or payment will not necessary to enter or win. A purchase not raise your chances of winning.

  1. Go to the Sweepstakes page.
  2. Read carefully all the official Rules before entering in Sweepstakes.
  3. Take a part between entry periods.
  4. Now wait for get a chance to win a trip to see Milky Chance live.

Tunespeak Colorado Weekend Getaway Sweepstakes – Chance To Win A Trip To See Milky Chance Live – Ends on 12-11-2021

The information about Colorado Weekend Getaway Sweepstakes is offers by the Tunespeak. The Sweepstakes provided you a chance to win a trip to see Milky Chance live. Rules and regulations of the Sweepstakes are provide on its official page so for more details please check the page.

Colorado Weekend Getaway Sweepstakes Details:

Tunespeak Colorado Weekend Getaway Sweepstakes

Who’s Eligible: Promotion is open only to persons, who are, as of date of entry, 13 years of age or older, legal residents of, and physically located within, the 50 United States and the District of Columbia and Canada.

Dates of Contest: The Sweepstakes entry period begins Tuesday, March 16th, 2021 at 1:00 AM CDT/6:00 AM GMT/7:00 AM CET and ends at 9:00 AM CST/3:00 PM GMT/4:00 PM CET on Friday, November 12th, 2021 (“Entry Period”).

Prize Detail(s): Winners will be awarded following prizes, consist of:

  1. First (1st) Prize Winner will get a trip for you and a friend: airfare, two nights in a hotel, and VIP tickets to see Milky Chance live at the final show of their North American tour.
  2. Second (2nd) Prize Winner will win One (1) Autographed Guitar and One (1) Zoom Meet and Greet with Milky Chance.
  3. Third (3rd) Prize Winner will win One (1) Zoom Meet and Greet with Milky Chance.

To know more details about Additional Terms, Sweepstakes Dates And Times, Acceptance of the prize, Intellectual Property and Miscellaneous, you can check the official rules page.

For more latest updates related Colorado Weekend Getaway Sweepstakes you can check it’s official page and participate to win many exciting prizes.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *