Official Test Pressing Vinyl of Is 4 Lovers Giveaway is open for all United States, Canada residents. All interested entrants need to submit their entry before closing date. The deadline is April 28th, 2021. Winners of the Giveaway could get Merch Prize Pack .

 

Giveaway Entry Page
Giveaway Rules

How To Enter :

No purchase necessary to enter Giveaway.

  1. Click on the Giveaway page which exists in above links.
  2. Read carefully all the official Rules before entering in Giveaway.
  3. Submit your entries before last date.
  4. After then you will have get a chance to win Merch Prize Pack .

Tunespeak Official Test Pressing Vinyl Of Is 4 Lovers Giveaway – Win Merch Prize Pack – Ends on 28-04-2021

The information about Official Test Pressing Vinyl of Is 4 Lovers Giveaway is offers by the Tunespeak. The Giveaway provided you a chance to win Merch Prize Pack . Rules and regulations of the Sweepstakes are provide on its official page so for more details please check the page.

Official Test Pressing Vinyl of Is 4 Lovers Giveaway Details:

Tunespeak Official Test Pressing Vinyl Of Is 4 Lovers Giveaway

Who’s Eligible: The entrant is not an Ineligible Person (defined on official rules), so long as the entrant is Domiciled in one of the 50 United States and the District of Columbia and Canada at the time of entering the Giveaway, and be it 18 years of age or an older age at the time of entering the Giveaway (each, an “Eligible Person”).

Dates of Contest: The Giveaway begins on or about 1:00 AM CDT/6:00 AM GMT/7:00 AM CET on March 31st, 2021 and all entries must be received on or before at 9:00 AM CDT/3:00 PM BST/4:00 PM CEST on April 28th, 2021 (the “Entry Period”).

Prize Detail(s): Winners will be receive following prizes, consist of:
One (1) first (1st) Prize Winner will awarded:

  • One (1) Official Test Pressing Vinyl of Is 4 Lovers.
  • One (1) Merch Pack.

Two (2) second (2nd) Prize  winners will receive:

  • One (1) Merch Prize Pack including a copy of Is 4 Lovers.

All the additional details regarding Prize conditions, Entry, Disputes, Arbitration and Rule Amendments are available on official page of the Giveaway so open this page to know more about it.

For more latest updates related Official Test Pressing Vinyl of Is 4 Lovers Giveaway you can check it’s official page and participate to win many exciting prizes.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *